About Region 7‎ > ‎

Region 7 Officers

Board Members for 2017-2018

PRESIDENT (2017-2018)
Greg Leland, Principal
Lathrop High School
647 Spartan Way,
Lathrop  95330
Office: 209-938-6350

PRESIDENT-ELECT (2017-2018)
Jeff Winfield, Superintendent
Soulsbyville School District
20300 Soulsbyville Road, Soulsbyville 95372
209-532-1419; Fax: 532-4371
jwinfield@soulsbyvilleschool.com

VICE PRESIDENT – MEMBERSHIP (2017-2020)
Deborah Rowe, Director II, CTE
Executive Director, VOLT Institute
Educational Options Division
Stanislaus County Office of Education
1100 H Street, Modesto 95354
209-238-1506
drowe@stancoe.org

VICE PRESIDENT - PROGRAMS (2016-2018) 
Nora Hana, After School Program Coordinator
San Joaquin County Office of Education
P.O. Box 213030
Stockton 95213
Office: 209-468-9089
nhana@sjcoe.net 

VICE PRESIDENT, LEGISLATIVE ACTION 
Britta M. Skavdahl, Ed.D. Superintendent
Stanislaus Union School District
2410 Janna Avenue, Modesto 95350
209-529-9546,  Fax: 209-529-0243 
bskavdahl@stanunion.k12.ca.us 

SECRETARY (2017-2018)
Christine Facella, Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services 
Riverbank Unified School District
6715 7th Street, Riverbank 95367
209-869-2538
cfacella@riverbank.k12.ca.us 

VICE PRESIDENT, 2017-2018
Jennifer Backman, Principal
Virginia Parks Elementary
Ceres Unified School District
1021 Moffett Rd., Modesto 95351
209-556-1670
jbackman@ceres.k12.ca.us

TREASURER (2015-2018)
Lisa Rico, Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools
175 S. Fairview Lane, Sonora 95370
lrico@tcsos.us, lrico.jrfab@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT (2015-2016 & 2017-2018)
Daryl Camp, Ed.D., Superintendent
Riverbank Unified School District
6715 7th Street, Riverbank 95367
209-869-2538
dcamp@riverbank.k12.ca.us

REGION 7, STATE BOARD MEMBER (2016-2019) 
Denise M. Wickham, Ed.D., Deputy Superintendent, Personnel
Ceres Unified School District
2503 Lawrence Street, Ceres 95307
209-556-1510
dwickham@ceres.k12.ca.u