2019 ACSA Awards

The 2019 online nomination forms and Every Student Succeeding nomination PDF are now available, and the entry window has officially opened!  You can find the ACSA Awards online platform link, helpful documents and demo videos at : www.acsa.org/awards

The platform can also be accessed directly at:  http://acsa.awardsplatform.com

If you created a user account last year, you’ll use the same login credentials this year and won’t need to register a new account. 

 Please use the link above to submit a nomination for our ACSA Region 7 awards.  Those winners will be recognized at our annual Spring Conference.  The Region 7 Awards Committee will be selecting award winners from all the Administrator of the Year categories, the Robert E. Kelly Award, Valuing Diversity Award and the Partners in Educational Excellence Award

The Every Student Succeeding Award goes through the Region 7 Charters and a region winner is selected to go on to State ACSADo not fill out the Every Student Succeeding Award on the State ACSA webpage.  Please go through your charters to select a student. 

Members can nominate a person for the Ferd Kiesel Distinguished Service Award and the Marcus Foster Memorial Award.  They are selected at the state level.  They do not go through the Region 7 Awards Committee and are not recognized at our Spring Conference.  Those award winners are recognized at ACSA’s Leadership Summit. 

Remember, a member may be selected for a different award category each year, but can only be selected for the same category every five years

Region 7 also recognizes outstanding Board members and School or County Boards.  To nominate a Board Member or Board click on the link below:



If you have any questions, please contact our Region 7 Award Managers:
Mary Ann Sanders – masanders2123@gmail.com
(209) 614-7766
Claudia Vicino – clvicino420@gmail.com
(209) 345-5239

Announcing the 2016 Region 7

Award Winners!

Embed gadget