Charters‎ > ‎

Mother Lode

MLACSA offers an impacting PDP, Your School's Brand, presented by Trinette Marquis Hobbs, APR
SPIE, Stanislaus Partners in Education and
Stanislaus County Administrators enjoyed honoring and celebrating over 65 businesses and other partners for their incredible involvement and support for students, staff and communities.
October 38, 2016

 


2016-2017 Officers

MOTHER LODE CHARTER OFFICERS

2016-2017


PRESIDENT

Tierra Crothers, Principal

San Andreas Elementary School

255 Lewis Ave., San Andreas 95221

Phone: 754-2365


PRESIDENT ELECT

Mark Campbell

Superintendent Calaveras Unified SD

P.O. Box 788, San Andreas 95249-0788

754-2300

mcampbell@calaveras.k12.ca.us

VP PROGRAMS

Mitzi Faulkner, Assistant Superintendent, Special Education

SELPA Director, Amador COE

217 Rex Ave., Jackson 95642-2020

257-5368

mfaulkner@amadorcoe.k12.ca.us


VICE PRESIDENT

Andrea Tiquet

SELPA Program Manager

Calaveras County Office of Education

PO Box 760, Angels Camp 95221

736-6058

atiquet@ccoe.k12.ca.us


SECRETARY

Barbara Magpusao

Principal

Jackson Elementary School

220 Church St. Street, Jackson 95642-2020

257-5600

pmagpusao@amadorcoe.k12.ca.us


TREASURER

Andrea Tiquet

SELPA Program Manager

Calaveras County Office of Education

PO Box 760, Angels Camp 95221

736-6058

atiquet@ccoe.k12.ca.us


VICE PRESIDENT – LEGISLATIVE ACTION

Julia Tidball

Superintendent, Mark Twain UESD

PO Box 1359, Angels Camp 95222

736-1855

jtidball@mtwain.k12.ca.us


VICE PRESIDENT - MEMBERSHIP

Kathy Griggs, Director of Personnel

Calaveras Unified School District

PO Box 788, San Andreas 95249

480-0746

kgriggs@calaveras.k12.ca.us


DIRECTOR – AMADOR AREA (Awards Committee)

Janet Deleo, Principal

Jackson Junior High

747 Sutter Street, Jackson 95642


DIRECTOR – CALAVERAS AREA (Conference Committee)

Scott Nanik, Assistant Superintendent, Instructional Support Services

P.O. Box 760, Angels Camp 95221

Phone: 736-4662

snanik@ccoe.k12.ca.us


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Patty Haskell – Retired

pabhaskell@gmail.com

Announcements

  • May 2015 Update We just got back from the informative Region 7 Conference in Lake Tahoe. It was a great conference and we had three award winners attend. It was fun to see ...
    Posted May 17, 2015, 4:26 PM by ACSA Region 7
  • Bret Harte High School ranked one of state’s top education bargains Bret Harte High School ranked one of state’s top education bargains
    Posted Apr 19, 2015, 6:47 PM by Kristi Kirsch
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 7. View more »

Directory

Upcoming Event