Charters‎ > ‎

Mother Lode

2017-2018 Officers

MOTHER LODE CHARTER OFFICERS

2017-2018




PRESIDENT
Mark Campbell
, Superintendent
Calaveras Unified SD
P.O. Box 788, San Andreas 95249-0788
209-754-2300
mcampbell@calaveras.k12.ca.us

PRESIDENT ELECT
Andria Tiquet, SELPA Program Manager
Calaveras County Office of Education
P.O. Box 760, Angels Camp 95221
209-736-6058
atiquet@ccoe.k12.ca.us

VP PROGRAMS
Mitzi Faulkner, Assistant Superintendent, Special Education
SELPA Director, Amador County Office of Education
217 Rex Ave., Jackson 95642-2020
209-257-5306
mfaulkner@amadorcoe.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT
Karen Vail, Assistant Superintendent, Student Support Services
Calaveras County Office of Education
P.O. Box 760, Angels Camp 95221
209-736-6025
kvail@ccoe.k12.ca.us

SECRETARY
Barbara Magpusao, Principal
Jackson Elementary School
220 Church St. Street, Jackson 95642-2020
209-257-5600
pmagpusao@amadorcoe.k12.ca.us

TREASURER
Janet Deleo, Principal
Jackson Junior High
747 Sutter Street, Jackson 95642
209-257-5700 Fax: 209-257-5757
jdeleo@amadorcoe.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT – LEGISLATIVE ACTION
Julia Tidball
, Superintendent
Mark Twain UESD
PO Box 1359, Angels Camp 95222
209-736-1855
jtidball@mtwain.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT - MEMBERSHIP
Kathy Griggs
, Director of Personnel
Calaveras Unified School District
P.O. Box 788, San Andreas 95249
209-480-0746
kgriggs@calaveras.k12.ca.us

DIRECTOR – AMADOR AREA (Awards Committee)
Sean Snider
, Director of Student Services
Amador County Public Schools
217 Rex Avenue
Jackson, CA  95642
209-257-5343
ssnider@amadorcoe.k12.ca.us 

DIRECTOR – CALAVERAS AREA (Conference Committee)
Scott Nanik, County Superintendent
Calaveras County Office of Education
P.O. Box 760, Angels Camp 95221
209-736-4662
snanik@ccoe.k12.ca.us

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT 
Patty Haskell – Retired
pabhaskell@gmail.com

 

 

Announcements

Directory

Upcoming Event



Ċ
ACSA Region 7,
Oct 16, 2014, 4:44 PM
Comments