Charters‎ > ‎

San Joaquin




SAN JOAQUIN CHARTER OFFICERS 
2018-2019

PRESIDENT 
Ramona Soto-Barajas, Principal 
Tracy Unified School District 
South/West Park Elementary School 
501 Mt. Oso Ave., Tracy 95376 
209-830-3335 
rasoto@tusd.net

PAST PRESIDENT
Ryan Gonzales, Principal 
Wicklund Elementary School 
Lammersville Elementary SD 
300 E Legacy Drive, Mountain House 95391 
209-836-7200 
rgonzales@sjcoe.net

PRESIDENT ELECT
Adrianna Cortes Solorio, Project Liaison Comprehensive Health
San Joaquin County Office of Education
2707 Transworld Drive, Stockton 95206
209-468-4911
acortessolorio@sjcoe.net

VICE PRESIDENT
Carla Washington, Principal
Tracy Unified School District
McKinley Elementary School800 W. Carlton Way, Tracy 95376
209-830-3319
cwashington@tusd.net


VICE PRESIDENT, LEGISLATIVE ACTION
Victor Ramirez, Vice Principal
Ripon Unified School District
Ripon High School
301 N. Acacia Avenue, Ripon, 95366
209-599-4287
vramirez@sjcoe.net

VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBERSHIP
Heather Sherburn, Assistant Superintendent - Instruction, Assessment & Technology
Lammersville Unified School District
111 S. DeAnza Blvd.,
Mountain House 95391
209-836-7400
hsherburn@sjcoe.net

SECRETARY
Cindy Sasser, Principal
Tracy Unified School District
Wanda Hirsch Elementary School
1280 Dove Drive, Tracy 95376
209-830-3312
csasser@tusd.net


TREASURER
Maryann Morrison
, Project Liaison/Comprehensive Health Department
San Joaquin Office of Education
2707 Transworld Drive, Stockton, 95206
209-468-9260
mmorrison@sjcoe.net

DIRECTOR - Conference
Ben Forbert
, Principal
Mountain House High School
Lammersville Joint Unified SD
1090 S. Central Parkway, Mountain House 95391
209-836-7460 
Bforbert@sjcoe.net

DIRECTOR - Awards
Mayte Ramirez, Principal
Tracy Unified School District
North School
2875 Holly Drive, Tracy 95376
209-830-3350
mramirez@tusd.net

 

 

 





Links

Announcements

  • San Joaquin Charter  
    Posted Aug 27, 2017, 8:33 PM by ACSA Region 7
Showing posts 1 - 1 of 1. View more »

Calendar of Events