Charters‎ > ‎

San Joaquin




SAN JOAQUIN CHARTER OFFICERS 
2017-2018 

PRESIDENT
Ryan Gonzales
, Principal 
Wicklund Elementary School 
Lammersville Elementary SD 
300 E Legacy Drive, Mountain House 95391 
209-836-7200
rgonzales@sjcoe.net

PAST PRESIDENT
Dante Alvarez, Ed.D., Director of Certificated Personnel
Manteca Unified School District
P.O. Box 32, Manteca 95336
209-858-3238
dalvarez@musd.net

PRESIDENT ELECT 
Ramona Soto-Barajas, Principal
Tracy Unified School District
South/West Park Elementary School
501 Mt. Oso Ave., Tracy 95376
209-830-3335
rasoto@tusd.net

VICE PRESIDENT 
Adrianna Cortes Solorio, Project Liaison Comprehensive Health
San Joaquin County Office of Education
2707 Transworld Drive, Stockton 95206
209-468-4911
acortessolorio@sjcoe.net

VICE PRESIDENT, LEGISLATIVE ACTION
Victor Ramirez, Vice Principal
Ripon Unified School District
301 North Acacia Avenue, Ripon 95366
vramirez@sjcoe.net

VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBERSHIP
Vacant

SECRETARY 
Suzan Turner, Ed.D., Director of Special Education
Manteca Unified School District
P.O. Box 32, Manteca 95336
209-858-0823 Fax: 209-858-3238
sturner@musd.net

VP/PROGRAMS
Ramona Soto-Baraja
s, Principal
South/West Park Elementary School
Tracy Unified School District
501 Mt. Oso Ave., Tracy 95376
209-830-3335
rasoto@tusd.net

TREASURER
Maryann Morrison
San Joaquin County Office of Education
2707 Transworld Drive, Stockton, 95206
209-468-9260
mmorrison@sjcoe.net

 


DIRECTOR - Conference
Rechelle Pearlman
, Principal
Banta Elementary School
Banta Elementary School District
22345 El Rancho Dr., Tracy 95304
209-229-4650
Cell: 209-777-8589
rpearlman@sjcoe.net

DIRECTOR - Awards 
Vacant

 

 

 

 





Links

Announcements

  • San Joaquin Charter  
    Posted Aug 27, 2017, 8:33 PM by ACSA Region 7
Showing posts 1 - 1 of 1. View more »

Calendar of Events