Charters‎ > ‎

Stanislaus


STANISLAUS CHARTER KICK-OFF

Stanislaus Charter Officers 2017-2018

PRESIDENT
Tonya Bibbins, Principal
Patterson High School
Patterson Unified School District
200 N. 7th Street, Patterson 95363
209-892-4750
tbibbins@patterson.k12.ca.us

PRESIDENT ELECT
Jose Aldaco
, Assistant Superintendent, Ed. Services/Personnel 
Waterford Unified School District 
219 N. Reinway Ave., #2, Waterford 95386
jaldaco@waterford.k12.ca.us
209-402-7901 cell
209-874-1809, Ext. 4

VICE PRESIDENT
Deborah Rowe
, Director II, CTE
Executive Director, VOLT Institute
Educational Options Division
Stanislaus County Office of Education
1100 H Street, Modesto 95354
209-238-1506
drowe@stancoe.org

VICE PRESIDENT, LEGISLATIVE ACTION
Laura Granger
, Director of Curriculum and Instruction 
Sylvan Union School District 
605 Sylvan Avenue, Modesto 95350
209-574-5000
lgranger@sylvan.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBERSHIP 
Veronica Miranda, Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
Patterson Unified School District
510 Keystone Blvd., Patterson 95363
209-895-7783
vmiranda@patterson.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT PROGRAMS
Steve Merchant
, Vice Principal
Sam Vaughn Elementary
3618 Helen Perry Road, Ceres 95307
209-556- 1690
smerchant@ceres.k12.ca.us

SECRETARY
Jerianna Boer
, Principal 
Hart Ransom School
Hart Ransom School District
3930 Shoemake Ave., Modesto, CA 95358
209-985-9850 (Cell)
jboer@hartransom.org

TREASURER
Karen Young
, Director
Riverbank Unified School District
6715 7th Street, Riverbank 95367
209-869-2538
kyoung@riverbank.k12.ca.us

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT
Jennifer Backman, Principal
Virginia Parks Elementary
Ceres Unified school District
1021 Moffett Rd., Modesto 95351
209-556-1670
jbackman@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

   

 


 

Links


  • October 2015 Update
    Posted Sep 27, 2015, 5:04 PM by ACSA Region 7
  • Spring 2015 Update     Stanislaus Charter has had a wonderful year full of successful events and professional development. Students were honored at the Every Student Succeeding Event held in March. There were many amazing ...
    Posted May 16, 2015, 4:04 PM by ACSA Region 7
  • SCACSA Spring 2015 Newsletter
    Posted Mar 2, 2015, 10:07 PM by ACSA Region 7
  • SCACSA Newsletter
    Posted Feb 27, 2015, 5:34 PM by ACSA Region 7
  • ACSA Stanislaus Charter Dates for 2017-18 ACSA Stanislaus Charter 2017 - 2018 Calendar of Events & MeetingsBreakfast Meetings - Wednesdays  - 7:00 - 8:00 AM Michael’s Pizza  - 500 N Carpenter Rd. Modesto - 575-1545 Dates & TopicsAugust ...
    Posted Aug 24, 2017, 9:39 PM by ACSA Region 7
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 5. View more »