Charters‎ > ‎

Stanislaus

STANISLAUS CHARTER RETIREES HONORED
The annual Stanislaus Charter Retirement Dinner was held on May 16th at the Fruit Yard.  Retirees honored were Mitch Wood, Sylvan Union School District; Mike Coats, Modesto City Schools; Connie Stark, Ceres Unified School District; Karen Young, Riverbank Unified School District; and Sharon Roddick, Sylvan Union School District.


Stanislaus Charter Officers 2018-2019

PRESIDENT
Jose Aldaco, Assistant Superintendent, Ed. Services/Personnel 
Waterford Unified School District 
219 N. Reinway Ave., #2, Waterford 95386
209-402-7901 cell 
209-874-1809, Ext. 4
jaldaco@waterford.k12.ca.us 

PRESIDENT ELECT
Deborah Rowe, Director II, CTE 
Executive Director, VOLT Institute 
Educational Options Division 
Stanislaus County Office of Education 
1100 H Street, Modesto 95354 
209-238-1506 
drowe@stancoe.org

VICE PRESIDENT 
Tracy Manzoni, Executive Director of Student Support Services
Patterson Joint Unified School District
510 Keystone Blvd., Patterson 95363
209-895-7737 work)
209-985-9869 (cell)
tmanzoni@patterson.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT, LEGISLATIVE ACTION
Heidi Lawler, Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
Turlock Unified School District
1574 E. Canal Dr., Turlock 95380
209-667-0637

hlawler@turlock.k12.ca.us


VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBERSHIP 
Veronica Miranda, Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
Patterson Unified School District
510 Keystone Blvd., Patterson 95363
209-895-7783
vmiranda@patterson.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT PROGRAMS
Kelene Blevins, Program Specialist
Ceres Unified School District
2503 Lawrence St., Ceres 95307
209-556-1530 
kblevins@ceres.k12.ca.us

SECRETARY
Jerianna Boer
, Principal 
Hart Ransom School
Hart Ransom School District
3930 Shoemake Ave., Modesto, CA 95358
209-985-9850 (Cell)
jboer@hartransom.org

TREASURER
Araseli Zamora
, Student Activities
Riverbank Unified School District
6715 7th Street, Riverbank 95367
209-869-2538
azamora@riverbank.k12.ca.us

DIRECTOR - Awards
Tami Garcia, Principal
Ceres Unified School District
Don Pedro Elementary School
2300 E. Don Pedro Road, Ceres 95307
209-556-1630 (work); 209-761-9403 (cell)
Fax 209-538-2856

tgarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us


CO-DIRECTOR - Conference
Christine Facella, Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
Riverbank Unified School District
6715 7th Street, Riverbank 95367
209-869-2538
cfacella@riverbank.k12.ca.us

CO-DIRECTOR - Conference
Toney Henry, Principal
Patterson Unified School District
Apricot Valley Elementary School
1320 Henley Parkway, Patterson 95363
209-892-4700 (work)
209-613-1381 (cell)
thenry@patterson.k12.ca.us


IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT
Tonya Bibbins
15461 Lampley Road, Hickman 95363
209-620-0934
tonyabibbins@gmail.com






   

 


 

Links


  • Spring 2015 Update     Stanislaus Charter has had a wonderful year full of successful events and professional development. Students were honored at the Every Student Succeeding Event held in March. There were many amazing ...
    Posted May 16, 2015, 4:04 PM by ACSA Region 7
  • SCACSA Spring 2015 Newsletter
    Posted Mar 2, 2015, 10:07 PM by ACSA Region 7
  • SCACSA Newsletter
    Posted Feb 27, 2015, 5:34 PM by ACSA Region 7
  • ACSA Stanislaus Charter Dates for 2017-18 ACSA Stanislaus Charter 2017 - 2018 Calendar of Events & MeetingsBreakfast Meetings - Wednesdays  - 7:00 - 8:00 AM Michael’s Pizza  - 500 N Carpenter Rd. Modesto - 575-1545 Dates & TopicsAugust ...
    Posted Aug 24, 2017, 9:39 PM by ACSA Region 7
Showing posts 1 - 4 of 4. View more »