Charters‎ > ‎

Tuolumne

Tuolumne Charter 2017 Kick-Off 

TACSA 2017 Kick-Off

August 18, 2017
El Jardin Restaurant






TUOLUMNE CHARTER OFFICERS
2017-2018


PRESIDENT (2015-2018)
Robert Griffith
, Superintendent
Summerville Union High School District
17555 Tuolumne Road, Tuolumne 95379
209-928-3498 Fax: 209-928-1321
rgriffith@summbears.net

PRESIDENT ELECT (2016-2018) 
Pat Chabot, Superintendent
Sonora Union High School District
100 School Street, Sonora 95370
209-533-8510 Fax: 209-533-0991
pchabot@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

PAST PRESIDENT (2016-2018) 
Jeff Winfield, Superintendent
Soulsbyville School District
20300 Soulsbyville Road, Soulsbyville 95372
209-536-1419 Fax: 209-532-4561
jwinfield@soulsbyvilleschool.com

VP/LEGISLATIVE ACTION (2016-2018) 
Diana Harford, Principal  
Connections Academy, Summerville UHSD
17555 Tuolumne Road, Tuolumne 95379
209-928-3498 Fax: 209-928-1321
dharford@summbears.net

VP/MEMBERSHIP (2016-2018) 
Mitch Heldstab, Principal
Summerville Elementary School
18451 Carter St., Tuolumne 95379
209-928-4291
mheldstab@sumel.org

VP/PROGRAMS (2016-2018)
Dave Urquhart
, Superintendent
Big Oak Flat - Groveland USD
P.O. Box 1397, Groveland 95321
209-962-5765 Fax: 209-962-6108
durquhart@bofg.k12.ca.us

SECRETARY (2016-2018)
Jessica Lozoya, CBO
Summerville Union HSD
17555 Tuolumne Rd., Tuolumne 95379
209-928-5773 Fax: 209-928-1321
jlozoya@summbears.net

TREASURER (2016-2018)
Diane Baumhover
, Coordinator, LEA Services
Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools
175 Fairview Lane, Sonora 95370
209-536-2000 Fax: 209-536-2003
dbaumhover@tcsos.net

DIRECTOR Awards (2016-2018)
Ben Howell, Principal
Sonora Union High School
430 N. Washington St.
Sonora, CA  95370
209-532-5511 Fax: 209-532-4513
bhowell@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

DIRECTOR Conference (2016-2018)
Jeff Winfield, Superintendent
Soulsbyville School District
20300 Soulsbyville Road, Soulsbyville 95372
209-536-1419 Fax: 209-532-4561
jwinfield@soulsbyvilleschool.com

DIRECTOR Special Projects (2016-2018)
Open

 

 

Links


Calendar of Events