Recognitions‎ > ‎Archives‎ > ‎

Dennis Earl Elementary Recipient of Golden Bell Award

posted Jan 3, 2018, 11:55 PM by ACSA Region 7   [ updated Mar 4, 2018, 11:27 AM ]
Congratulations to Dr. Laura Fong, Principal of Dennis Earl Elementary School, Superintendent Dana Trevethan and the Turock Unified School District for being recipients of CSBA's Golden Bell Award.  Dr. Fong, Dennis Earl Elementary, and the Turlock Unified School District were recognized at a reception at CSBA's Annual Eduction Conference in San Diego for their Comprehensive School-Wide Social Emotional Support Program.